LIST OF AWARD & CASH PRIZE WINNERS

17th IBIC 2022

STEVE RUSSELL AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 8,000

CODE	COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	DISTRICT
06067	FATIMA JAHANDAD	BAHRIA TOWN SCHOOL & COLLEGE	LAHORE

DOUGLAS ENGELBART AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 6,000

CODE	COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	DISTRICT
05921	KHET KUMAR	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL MIDDLE SECTION FOR GIRLS	LAHORE
06065	NOOR SAHAR	THE SMART SCHOOL NORTH KARACHI CAMPUS I	KARACHI
05376	ZAREEN ALI MUHAMMAD PATRIYALI	HABIB PUBLIC SCHOOL	KARACHI
05562	SAHAR HANIF	GARRISON ACADEMY MULTAN	MULTAN
05844	SHAZIA QAMAR	ST. MARY'S ACADEMY FOR GIRLS	RAWALPINDI
05074	MOHAMMAD WAQAR	FOUNDATION PUBLIC SCHOOL AUTO BAHN CAMPUS	HYDERABAD
05422	HINA SAFDAR	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL AND COLLEGE ASKARI-XIV	RAWALPINDI
05453	SADAF DAWOOD	FEDERAL SCIENCE COLLEGE GIRLS WING	GUJRANWALA
05476	QURATULAIN BASIT	SALEEM NAWAZ FAZAIA COLLEGE	KARACHI
05959	WAJEEHA JAVED	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM WALTON CAMPUS	LAHORE
05091	MUHAMMAD ZAHID	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	LAHORE